We will never share your data with third parties without your specific permission. We do not allow advertisements on the site and we will never share your data with advertisers.
We do not store any payment details
As a candidate your profile, job history and skills information, minus any contact details, will be shared with employers/recruiters searching for candidates.
Your contact details will not be shared until you accept an invitation to view and apply for a role.
As an employer/recruiter your details, including any job post are only shared with candidates you invite to view and apply.
You can change your details at any time by logging in.
If at any time you want to be removed permanently from the database simply advise us by emailing firstname.lastname@example.org and we will immediately and permanently remove all details and your login.
At any time you can disable SMS notifications by switching this off in your profile. You can disable email notifications by
1. Setting your ststus to "Unavailable"
2. Unsubscribing from the newsletter.
Its as simple as that!